You have items in your shopping basket
Facebook Logo
We will be open until Tuesday 23rd December 5pm and will reopen on Monday 5th january.
We will have a skeleton staff between Christmas and New Year where we will be replying to emails and sending out post but will not be manning the phone lines.

Inland Services
Thursday 18 December 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Saturday 20 December 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Tuesday 23 December Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed®


International Surface Mail
Monday 29 September Africa (except South Africa), Asia, Australia, Caribbean,
Central & South America, New Zealand
Tuesday 30 September Far and Middle East (except Hong Kong and Singapore)
Tuesday 14 October Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, South Africa, USA
Tuesday 4 November Cyprus, Eastern Europe, Greece, Iceland, Malta, Turkey
Tuesday 18 November Western Europe


International Airmail including
Airsure® and International Signed For™
Wednesday 3 December Asia, Far East (including Japan), New Zealand
Thursday 4 December Australia
Friday 5 December Africa, Caribbean, Central & South America, Middle East
Monday 8 December Cyprus, Eastern Europe, Greece
Tuesday 9 December Canada, Poland
Friday 12 December USA
Saturday 13 December Western Europe (excluding Greece, Poland)

HM Forces Mail - British Forces Post Office
(BFPO)
Friday 29 November Airmail to Operational BFPOs
Friday 13 December Airmail to Static BFPOs
UK Services


Please check the dates before sending your order to us you may not receive if you give the wrong postal service.




OFFICE SHUT DOWNOFFICE SHUT DOWN

We will be on our Annual Holiday from Monday 21st July to Monday 28th July.
We will reopen on Tuesday 29th July. During the time we are closed we will be checking emails and replying.

Top sellers
Clearance Items
Electric Heating from Dimplex, Delonghi, Creda
Floorcare and houshold cleaning Electrolux Dyson
Small domestic electrical appliances
Spare parts & accessories for appliances
Home electrical. Plugs, sockets, lighting
Water Heating
Fire & Security products
Ventilation Products
Batteries

Storage Heater Spare Parts, Electrical Accessories and Spare Parts from Torre Electrics


Torre Electrics provide top quality electrical products including...

Electric Heating from Dimplex, Delonghi, Creda, Floorcare and household cleaning Electrolux Dyson
Floorcare and houeshold cleaning Electrolux Dyson
Small domestic electrical appliances
Spare parts & accessories for appliances
Home electrical. Plugs, sockets, lighting
Water Heating and showers
Fire & Security products
Ventilation Products
Batteries

We also stock most spare parts from leading brands including AEG spare parts, Belling including elements, hinges and belts, Baumatic including elements, filters and hinges, Baumatic, Bissell vacuum spare parts, Braun, Candy, Creda storage heater spare parts, Dedietrich, Delonghi, Dimplex. Glen Berry Unidare & Newlec heating spare parts, Dirt Devil, Dualit toaster spares, Dyson vacuum cleaner spare part, Electrolux spare parts, Goblin Aquavac, Hoover vacuum spares, Hotpoint appliance spares, Kenwood, LEC including brushes filters, LG, Magimix cuisine food mixer spares, Mira shower spares, Numatic, Henry prestige pressure cooker spares, Philips shaver spare parts including cutters and foils, Servis including brushes, filters and hinges, Servis spare parts, SMEG, Tricity, Tower Pressure, Vax spares, Whirlpool spares, Rowenta, Rowlett toaster spares, Universal cooker hood spares and accessories, Electric fire bars and Oven heating elements.
Copyright © 2014 Torre Electrics - Storage Heater Spare Parts, Electrical Accessories and Spare Parts from Torre Electrics. Actinic Web design by www.clientelwebdesign.co.uk